Meet the committee

Here are the men and women who help the pack function. If you'd like to help out, contact any the Committee Chair at the email below. We're always looking for motivated people!

Showing 9 items
#PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
#PositionNameEmail
Committee Chair Thorsten Cassel chairman@pack608.org 
Chartered Organization Representative Isaiah Steele charter@pack608.org 
Secretary Mark Steiner secretary@pack608.org 
Treasurer Terry Larkin treasurer@pack608.org 
Advancement Chair Tim Merrell advancement@pack608.org 
Outdoor Activities Chair Dave Gemzik outdoor@pack608.org 
Fundraising Chair Deb Samarco fundraising@pack608.org 
Pack Trainer Mark Steiner trainer@pack608.org 
Webmaster John Bartol webmaster@pack608.org 
Showing 9 items