Meet the committee

Here are the men and women who help the pack function. If you'd like to help out, contact any the Committee Chair at the email below. We're always looking for motivated people!

Showing 8 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
Advancement Chair Carlos Lombrana advancement@pack608.org 
Chartered Organization Representative Isaiah Steele charter@pack608.org 
Committee Chair Susan Lee-Martin chairman@pack608.org 
Fundraising Chair Deb Samarco fundraising@pack608.org 
Outdoor Activities Chair Dave Gemzik outdoor@pack608.org 
Pack Trainer Mark Steiner trainer@pack608.org 
Secretary Tim Merrell secretary@pack608.org 
Treasurer Terry Larkin treasurer@pack608.org 
Showing 8 items