Meet the committee

Here are the men and women who help the pack function. If you'd like to help out, contact any the Committee Chair at the email below. We're always looking for motivated people!

Showing 8 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
Advancement Chair Susan Lee Martin advancement@pack608.org 
Chartered Organization Representative Dave & Darlene Piernock charter@pack608.org 
Committee Chair Katie Shireman chairman@pack608.org 
Fundraising Chair Tommy Avelar fundraising@pack608.org 
Outdoor Activities Chair Dave Gemzik outdoor@pack608.org 
Pack Trainer Aaron Toaso trainer@pack608.org 
Secretary Susan Lee-Martin secretary@pack608.org 
Treasurer Terry Larkin treasurer@pack608.org 
Showing 8 items